Interior Architecture & Decorative Arts
Piero+Debla

Team

Directors

Piero Manara | piero@casamanara.com
Architecte d’interieur et decorateur,
Diplome de l’Ecole Camondo

Debla Manara Berger | debla@casamanara.com

Studio Director

Vincent Bastide | vincent@casamanara.com

Interior Architecture and Design

Christophe Doce | christophe@casamanara.com
Iris Hertzbach | iris@casamanara.com

Architecture

Valerie Cursio | valerie@casamanara.com
Michele Tamma | michele@casamanara.com

Decoration, Furniture and Art Department

Maud Pianon | maud@casamanara.com

3D Rendering

Julien Schetrit | julien@casamanara.com

Administration, Production and Showroom

Sonia Riniti | sonia@casamanara.com